Wairere Limited

Wairere Rams

Want more information?

We look forward to discussing breeding options with you.  

Send us a message with this form, or contact us directly by phone or email to receive an information pack and three newsletters each year.

Get In Touch

14 + 5 =

Wairere Station

NEW ZEALAND

Derek Daniell
Principal
Within NZ: 0800 122 077
International: +64 21 751 163
E: derek@wairererams.co.nz

Simon Buckley
Wairere Business Manager
International: +64 6 372 5560
E: simon@wairererams.co.nz

Andrew Puddy
Wairere Ram Sales
Within NZ: 0800 924 7373
International: +64 21 222 5100
E: andrew@wairererams.co.nz

Murray Dodds
Wairere Ram Sales
International: +64 27 435 1368
E: murray@wairererams.co.nz

Lynette Towler
Office Manager
International: +64 377 1271
Mob: +64 27 424 1825
E: lynette@wairererams.co.nz

Wairere King

NEW ZEALAND

Murray Gemmell
Within NZ: 0800 002 249
International: +64 7 896 6722
www.wairereking.co.nz

Wairere Merino

NEW ZEALAND

Murray Dodds
P: +64 27 435 1368
murray@wairererams.co.nz

Wairere U.K.

Chris, Carolyn and Andy Hodgkins
P: +44 1 903 892 443
Mob: +44 7 837 405 957
www.wairereuk.com

Wairere Australia

Ewan Price
P: +61 417 527 589
E: elsted55@bigpond.net.au

Wairere Sudamerica

CHILE
Cornelia Kirchner y Pablo Wagner
Itahue
P: +56 9 9742 1886
E: veterinariasokimu@gmail.com

Cristian Catalan
P: +56 9 6847 0944
E: cricata@yahoo.com

URUGUAY
Gabriel Durán
P: +598 9960 2926
E: gaduran08@gmail.com

BRASIL
Dayanne Almeida
P: +64 27 855 8858 (whatsapp)
E: dayanne@wairererams.co.nz

Translate »

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This